Meet the team

Me

Keeley Jones, Integrated Plus Manager
Tel 01384 573381. Email: keeley@dudleycvs.org.uk

Six Senior Social Prescribing Link Workers include:

jason 1

Jason Griffiths, Sedgley, Coseley and Gornal PCN
Tel 07866 020431. Email: jason@dudleycvs.org.uk

aiesha 2

Aiesha Turner, Dudley and Netherton PCN
Tel 07508 307528. Email: aiesha@dudleycvs.org.uk

Gemma

Gemma Freer-Wright, Kingswinford PCN
Tel 07866 020509. Email: gemma@dudleycvs.org.uk

sue

Sue Bloomer, Stourbridge, Wollescote & Lye PCN
Tel 07398 350846. Email: sue@dudleycvs.org.uk

Geogia

Georgia Pearsall, Stourbridge, Wollescote and Lye PCN
Currently on maternity leave

Becky

Rebecca Woodall, Halesowen PCN

Tel: 07989 478567. Email: rebecca@dudleycvs.org.uk

Image preview

Richard Moss, Brierley and Amblecote PCN

Tel: 07398 350847. Email: richard@dudleycvs.org.uk

High Intensity User Link Workers include:

danielle 2

Danielle Giles, Urgent Care Link Worker

Tel: 07984 606024  Email: danielle@dudleycvs.org.uk

kelly 2

Kelly Rea, Urgent Care Link Worker

Tel: 07984 605997   Email: kelly@dudleycvs.org.uk

Social Prescribing Project Development Worker:

Nicola

Nicola Byrne

Tel: 07866 020340   Email: nicola@dudleycvs.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s