Meet the team

kate photo.jpg

Kate Green, Integrated Plus Manager
Tel 01384 573381. Email: buildingblocks@dudleycvs.org.uk

Five Voluntary Sector Locality Link Officers include:

jason-1

Jason Griffiths, Sedgley, Coseley and Gornal locality
Tel 07866 020431. Email: Jason@dudleycvs.org.uk

terry

Terry Gee, Dudley and Netherton locality
Tel 07866 020340. Email: terry@dudleycvs.org.uk

wp_20141217_11_04_11_pro

Wendy Bains, Kingswinford, Amblecote and Brierley Hill locality
Tel 07866 020509. Email@ wendy@dudleycvs.org.uk

sue

Sue Bloomer, Halesowen and Quarry Bank locality
Tel 07989 478567. Email: sue@dudleycvs.org.uk

nick-1

Nick Tromans, Stourbridge, Wollescote and Lye locality
Tel 07866 020436. Email: nick@dudleycvs.org.uk

Link Support Workers include:

Aiesha

Aiesha Parker, Link Support Worker

Tel: 07508 307528. Email: aiesha@dudleycvs.org.uk

Geogia

Georgia Davis, Link Support worker

Tel: 07866 020509. Email: georgia.davis@dudleycvs.org.uk

(acting as interim Link Officer for KAB locality)

Becky

Rebecca Cullis, Link Support worker

Tel: 07398 350844. Email: rebecca@dudleycvs.org.uk

Gary

Gary Hastie, Link Support worker

Tel: 07398 350846. Email: gary@dudleycvs.org.uk

Loz

Lorraine Hipkiss, Link Support worker

Tel: 07398 350847. Email: lorraine@dudleycvs.org.uk

Abdullah

Abdullah Mohamed, Interim Link Support Worker

Tel: 07508 307498. Email: abdullah@dudleycvs.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s